A Comment to an Article on Divorce/Martin Rosenfeld, JD

Posted on May 1, 2016

0


I was reading an article on HuffPo about divorce-horror stories. I thought I might find something to blog about. But the the articles are all the same. The point common to all of them is “Don’t people act in a bizarre fashion in Divorce situations?”. Nothing there that was new and different. Then I read the comments on the article. I saw this one from Asenueh Meitye: “The end of a relationship is more a test of character than the beginning.” Wow. There may be different levels of truth but this one has to be near the very top. The comment by Asenueh sums up what divorce with civility and dignity is all about. Keep these words in mind when you are contemplating how to go about your process of divorce. What a thought, Asenueh. It says so much.

